Latest Products http://www.indianmica.com Latest Products 17-03-31 en-us http://www.indianmica.com Mica Blocks http://www.indianmica.com/mica-blocks.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Exporter of Mica Blocks. Mica sheet dressed with knife of a minimum thickness of 0.18 mm (0.007 Inch) is called Block Mica. Our Mica Blocks are available in different thicknesses and sizes. Mica Flakes http://www.indianmica.com/mica-flakes.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a chief Manufacturer and Exporter of Mica Flakes. The Mica Flakes, we manufacture, are mainly used in oil well drilling & making pearlescent pigments in cosmetics. Mica Powder http://www.indianmica.com/mica-powder.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest Manufacturers and Exporters of Mica Powder. Our Dry Ground Mica Powder is the rage in the Mica industry. Mica Powder is used in manufacturing noise reduction sheets in Automobile industry. Mica Scrap http://www.indianmica.com/mica-scrap.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the best Manufacturers and Exporters of Mica Scrap in India. Our Mica Scrap is known for its unique shine and color. The Mica Scrap is widely used in different production processes which involve manufacturing of mica paper and powder. Mica Splittings http://www.indianmica.com/mica-splittings.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Exporter of Mica Splittings. The Mica Splittings are made by splittings of natural mica blocks in layers. Mica Splittings are known as an ultimate insulating material. Mica Sheets http://www.indianmica.com/mica-sheets.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Exporters of Mica Sheets. Our range of Mica Sheets includes Stove Mica Sheets, Corrugated Mica Sheets, Flexible Micanite Sheets and Lamp Shade Mica Sheets. Stove Mica Sheets http://www.indianmica.com/stove-mica-sheets.htm Mica Sheets Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a known Manufacturer and Exporter of Stove Mica Sheets. We export Stove Mica Sheets or isinglass all around the world. Our mica is sourced from only the best mining areas, and graded for quality. Corrugated Mica Sheets http://www.indianmica.com/corrugated-mica-sheets.htm Mica Sheets Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a chief Manufacturer and Exporter of Corrugated Mica Sheets. The Corrugated Mica Sheets comprise of Muscovite and Phlogopite and are manufactured by a specially designed rolling machine. Mica Insulators http://www.indianmica.com/mica-insulators.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of Mica Insulators. Mica Insulators are made by cutting, stamping or punching of natural sheet mica to specified size, shape, thickness and design within close dimensional tolerance for electrical and electronic end-users. Mica Washers http://www.indianmica.com/mica-washers.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Exporter of Mica Washers. Mica Washers are made by punching and edge bonding of the natural sheet mica to a specified size, shape, thickness and design within close dimensional tolerance for electrical and electronic end-users. Mica Strips http://www.indianmica.com/mica-strips.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a chief Manufacturer and Exporter of Mica Strips. Our Mica Strips are processed from the finest quality raw material. We manufacture and export the finest assortment of Mica Strips for increased security of gauge glasses under high pressure situations and for flexible control of water. Flexible Micanite Sheets http://www.indianmica.com/flexible-micanite-sheets.htm Mica Sheets Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply top-notch quality Flexible Micanite Sheets. Our Flexible Micanite Sheets are made up of specially selected mica splittings that are binded together with special Epoxy / Silicone / Polyester glues depending on requirements or end use. Lamp Shade Mica Sheets http://www.indianmica.com/lamp-shade-mica-sheets.htm Mica Sheets Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Lamp Shade Mica Sheets based in Jharkhand, India. Our experts make Lamp Shade Mica Sheets from specially selected mica splittings that are binded together with special Shellac resin. These sheets can be easily hot molded by applying heat. Mica Products for Art Craft http://www.indianmica.com/mica-products-for-art-craft.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a proficient Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Mica Products for Art Craft from Jharkhand, India. Our assortment of Mica Products includes sculptures, wall decorations, unique lamp shades, etc. Biotite Mica / Black Mica http://www.indianmica.com/biotite-mica-black-mica.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Biotites or Black mica for water filteration and also for Medicinal use. In Ayurvedic Medicines and Unani Medicines.  Black mica has been shown to not only be the fastest way to purify water, but is also one of the best ways to remineralize and detoxify the body. In the 1960s, Dr. Asao Shimanishi, a noted scientist and doctor from Japan, discovered after decades of research, that the rock that contained the most abundant minerals is black mica.  Black mica (also known as biotite) is found in a wide variety of igneous and metamorphic rocks. We supply Black Mica in Flakes form for Water purification. Biotite mica or Black Mica is widely used in preparing Abrakh Bhasm for Ayurvedic medicines, and Unani medicines. 3pl Mica Sheets http://www.indianmica.com/3pl-mica-sheets.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We produce all type of fabricated mica washes pickings spacers as per specification and drawings , the mica package for to 220 is in size 13 x 18 mm with one hole without thickness 0.10 – 0.15 mm, 0.07 – 0.10 mm please provide us with you specification and drawing so that we can quote correctly makhan lal sangai are specialised manufacturers and exporters of all types of mica and mica products since 1950. We manufacture a full range of mica insulating products. our products include: mica flakes, mica powder, mica scraps, mica splittings, bookform mica splittings, ruby mica blocks all sizes and grades, mica thins, micanite products, flexible mica sheets silicone bonded class h, mica tapes, mica tubes, nomex micasheets, glass mica sheets, polyester mica plates, hot moulding mica etc. Mica shields for gauge glasses in liquid level indicator, mica discs scratchless. Mica for lamp shades & decorative purposes mica tapes, mica tubes, corrugated mica our aim is customer satisfaction through product excellence. Highly experienced technicians and skilled work force ensure total quality controll at every stage of production, thereby ensuring supply of a consistent quality products confirming international standards. Wood Burning Mica Sheets http://www.indianmica.com/wood-burning-mica-sheets.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We produce special Transparent Stove Mica sheet for Wood burning stoves. Our sheets can be cut according to required sizes, such as 3 x 3" 3x4" 3x5" 3x6" 3x7" 4x4" 5x5" 6x6" 8x8" etc